LEGO Friends: Me and My Besties, Vol. 4

LEGO Friends: Me and My Besties, Vol. 4

LEGO Friends

  • Genre: Kids
  • Release Date: 2017-04-02
  • Episodes: 3
  • iTunes Price: USD 4.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 7.99


Mia, Emma, Olivia, Andrea and Stephanie. Together these five girls have discovered the true magic of friendship. Now join them in three captivating episodes. Andrea and her singing dog act seem destined to triumph in the Heartlake City Dog Talent Show. But when ruthless dognappers steal the act's top tenor, the girls unite with an unlikely hero to track down the culprits in The Drooling Detective. Next, it's Stephanie vs. Tanya in the ultimate TV Bake-off. But what's the secret ingredient in Stephanie's special cake? Only her pet bunny Daisy knows in Rabbittouille. And finally, can Stephanie prove to her mom that she can handle responsibility alone? The task is tougher than she thinks in Change of Address...especially when the entire house disappears! These exciting adventures prove there's always fun to share in Heartlake City, especially when you're with your friends!


Title Time Price
1 The Drooling Detective 22:05 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
2 Rabbitouille 22:05 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
3 Change of Address 22:05 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes